New EDM Release Radar | June 22nd | WTF Is Coming Out Friday?

Yo! Its that time the week. That time the week when you are sick work, sick school, sick everything normal and all you want to do is party with friends and enjoy the summer. Well, we are almost to Friday, and with Friday you know comes tons new tunes.

Welcome to the New EDM Release Radar! This post has been going on for almost a year now and is our most popular weekly feature. Below is a list over 50 tracks that will be released TOMORROW, June 8th. We have searched through , Twitter, Beatport, Traxsource, PR E-Mails and everywhere in between to get you these releases.

Check out the list below, we have some BIGGG tunes this week, and thanks as usual to my friends at for helping me with this every week!

New EDM This Week Playlist (all this music below will be in the playlist!)

June 22nd New EDM Release Radar

Acoustic Loops – No Wounds

All That Glitters ft. Chaz Mason – I’ll Wait For You

Andrew Bayer & Allison May – Immortal Lover

Ape Drums ft. Denzel Curry & Frizzo – Shellz

Armin van Buuren – Shivers (Alpha 9 Remix)

Boombox Cartel – NBD (Remixes)

Curbi – Polar

Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike Feat. Wiz Khalifa – When I Grow Up

DJ Licious ft. Dragonette – Rich Girl

Eptic – Anti-Human EP

Estiva – Spectacle (Album)

Eva Shaw & DIJITAL ft. Najja – Voices

Felix Jaehn – Keep Your Head Up

Gryffin – Just For A Moment (ft. Iselin)

Hardwell & Wildstylez – Shine A Light

Heaven’s Cry & Julie Thompson – Waterfall

HolyU – Ypisa EP

Ibranovski – Ghetto Mainstream 4

Jason Ross – Into You

Kolonie – Celestial Highway

Kris Kross Amsterdam x The Boy Next Door ft. Connor Maynard – Whenever

Kungs – Be Right Here

Lucky Charmes – Kick It

Luke Terry – Astrosphere (Original Mix)

Maor Levi – Brave ft. Mangal Suvarnan

Mahalo ft. Vivaswan – Easy To Love

Mako – Murder

Marshmello – Joytime 2 (Album)

Maurice West – Seven Seas

Misja Helsloot with Cari – See The Sun Again

Mr. Belt & Wezol ft. Lucyxxx – Stupid

Nicky Romero – Duality

Ninetoes – Finder (Remixes)

Paul Sawyer – Genesis

Rex Mundi – Opera Of Nothern Ocean (Nifra Remix)

Russel Small & DNO P ft. Amanda Wilson – Love On My Mind (D’N’A STUDIOS REMIX)

Saad Ayub – Singularity

Said the Sky & Dabin – Superstar (feat. Linn)

Spag Heddy – Get to U

Toby Green – Ready

Yellow Claw – New Blood (Album)

Releated Post