EDC Las Vegas 2020 Passes to Officially Go On Sale This Friday

It is official headliners, EDC Las Vegas 2020 Passes will officially go on sale this Friday! If you didn’t get to purchase Future Owl passes, which were sold a few weeks after this year’s edition came to an end, then now is your chance to purchase a ticket.

The sale will officially begin at 9 am PT/12 pm ET. Payment plans will be offered, starting with a $20 deposit for GA, GA+, and . Early Owl pricing will be available all day until 11:59 pm PT/2:59 am ET. GA Passes will be starting at $339 plus fees. GA+ will be sold for $519 plus fees. In case you don’t know the difference between the two passes, GA only gives you admission into the festival while GA+ allows you have to have a more comfortable experience, providing you with air-conditioned bathrooms as well as an exclusive entrance. Finally, VIP passes will be sold at $779 plus fees. This special pass not only provides air-conditioned bathrooms and exclusive entrances but additional fun activities and special VIP-only areas. If you are looking to enhance your experience at this marvelous festival, then this is definitely the pass to purchase.

This year marks the 10th year anniversary that EDC has resided in its Las Vegas home. Surely, Insomniac has some surprises up their sleeve for this wonderful achievement. Set your alarms for this Friday because you do not want to miss purchasing your ticket to spend three days under the electric sky at a low price.

You will be able to purchase tickets here.

Related Post