Four Tet has shared a recording of his Coachella set

Four Tet has shared the recording of his much anticipated Coachella set, which took place in the early evening of Saturday.

The set is composed of 16 tracks with material from both Kieran Hebden and Four Tet aliases, alongside DJ Logic, KMA Productions, Armand van Helden, Skrillex & Boys Noize, MD X-Spress, Daniel Papini, and a characteristic handful of un-identified tracks.

The razor sharp selection concludes with Four Tet’s Remix of ‘Opal’ by Bicep.

Listen to Four Tet’s set from Coachella below.

Ambre Levy is a freelance journalist. Follow her on Twitter

Load the next article

Related Post