Acclaimed indie Hip-Hop label Mello Music Group is proud to announce their newest label compilation, the original album ‘Omakase‘ is due for release on August 25th. Today, MMG shares new single “Marionette Flex” by Denmark Vessey featuring Nolan and Fly Anakin. With its captivating production and elite- level bars, “Marionette Flex” is head-bobbing highlight from tastemaking imprint Mello Music Groups forthcoming album.