The ongoing pandemic hasn't stopped the hip-hop community from giving their fans some good music. Check out some of the newly released heat below.

Drake comes through with a surprise release, dropping off the 14-track project Dark Lane Demo Tapes. The latest release from the 6 God features previously released tracks like "Toosie Slide," "War," "When to Say When" and more, and features guest appearances from Future, Young Thug, Playboi Carti, Chris Brown and more. Drizzy recently announced his new album will be coming out this summer.

Lil Baby is back with a deluxe album. Back in February, the Atlanta native dropped his My Turn LP, and now he drops the deluxe edition of the album with six additional tracks. Baby has been gearing up for the release by giving a preview of what can be expected on the effort. He recently delivered a video for "All In" and followed up with a visual for "Emotionally Scarred." The original edition of My Turn debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard 200 chart.

Next up, Cali's own Mozzy drops his fifth studio album, Beyond Bulletproof. Prior to releasing the album, the rhymer debuted the video for his guitar-driven record, "I Ain't Perfect" featuring Blxst. The 13-track album also features appearances from G Herbo, Eric Bellinger, Shordie Shordie and more. Expect Mozzy to deliver hard-hitting bars, street tales and storytelling odes with this one.

Waka Flocka Flame has also pulled up with some new music. Returning to his mixtape days, the ATL rapper dropped Salute Me or Shoot Me 7. The 11-track project, hosted by DJ Big Tiny and Trap-A-Holics, is feature-free, letting Waka take the spotlight with aggressive rhymes and trap bangers. Waka dropped the sixth installment to his Salute Me or Shoot Me series back in April of 2019.

New music from Drake, Lil Baby, Mozzy, Waka Flocka Flame, Tate Kobang, HDBeenDope and more can be found below.

  • Dark Lane Demo Tapes


  • My Turn (Deluxe)

    Lil Baby

    Quality Control Music / Motown Records
  • Beyond Bulletproof


    Mozzy Records / Empire
  • Salute Me or Shoot Me 7

    Waka Flocka Flame

    1017 Brick Squad / Warner Bros
  • Wrote on My Body

    Tate Kobang

    Unruly Records
  • Eat When You’re Hungry Sleep When You’re Tired

    Jay Worthy and Harry Fraud

  • Made in Texas

    Lil’ Flip & Tum-Tum

  • BrokeN Dreams


  • Self Preservation

    Ace Hood

    Hood Nation / Empire
  • The Christening 3

    Ron Browz

    Ether Boy
  • SOS

    Jon Connor

    All Varsity Music

    Nef The Pharaoh

    KILFMB / Sick Wid It